What are some legal free music sharing sites and what are some illegal ones?
May 29th, 2009 | by music |Laura H asked:
I am just wondering if anyone knows some great legal free music sharing sites. Also, I’d like to know which sites are illegal for music sharing. Thanks for your answers!
ANDREA
I am just wondering if anyone knows some great legal free music sharing sites. Also, I’d like to know which sites are illegal for music sharing. Thanks for your answers!
ANDREA













10 Responses to “What are some legal free music sharing sites and what are some illegal ones?”
By Marko Palace on May 31, 2009 | Reply
FRITZ
well, basically, all of them are illegal
this new found I found is good (soundfiends.com)
By Jake A on Jun 1, 2009 | Reply
BRENTON
LEGAL:
ILLEGAL:
thats all i know
thanks
By Kari on Jun 3, 2009 | Reply
CRAIG
illegal ones are good if u dont want to pay.
like Ares. i use that. i love it
Itunes is good for the best quality in the song.
I used that a year ago. =]
limeware is ***. it gave my computer, my uncles pc, my cousins pc, and one of my friends pc a freaken virius. stay clear of that one.
hope i helped have fun.
By Mike on Jun 5, 2009 | Reply
ABEL
there is no free legal music download sites they are all illegal the only way to buy legal music is if you pay for it but the cheapest legal download site is emusic.com
By Alred W on Jun 6, 2009 | Reply
CHARLES
It seens most of the sites hich can download the music for free are break the law because of the copyright.But there still are so many such kind of site running very well.I got some ones:
By j bomb on Jun 9, 2009 | Reply
BRADLEY
LEGAL : lime wire
Tunes
i dont know any illegal.If you have not heard of it from any one it probably is illegal
By claretandbluearmy1980 on Jun 12, 2009 | Reply
BENITO
Try It’s just like itunes. It’s not free but its only 9ยข a song
By Nick The Devil Wears Prada on Jun 12, 2009 | Reply
ELVIS
all of them are illegal but frostwire.com is really good, its the same thing as limewire.com except you get better results I think.
By Faith on Jun 14, 2009 | Reply
ALEJANDRO
try
By gopherr on Jun 14, 2009 | Reply
CONNIE
TO THE MORON WHO SAID USE ez-tracks.com
DO NOT USE IT
always legally buy your music
and DONT USE EZ-TRACKS
Want proof?
it’s rated RED. it gives you viruses. it’s BAD. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.